2015 BPC Hall of Fame Inductee!


The Broadcast Pioneers of Colorado will induct the 2015 class of the BPC Hall of Fame on Friday October 23 at the Denver Marriott West.


Inductees this year are Ray Durkee, Ken Palmer, Bob Rubin, Donna Sanford and Ron Zappolo. They will join nearly 70 other legendary broadcasters in the Broadcast Pioneers of Colorado Hall of Fame. Over the next several weeks, we'll profile each of the 2015 inductees.


Tickets for the event go on sale soon.

Please reload

Featured Posts

SATM & DubLShots in Nebraska

February 29, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 18, 2019

January 1, 2019

Please reload

Follow Us